Dean's Division


Dean

Prof Danie Brink
+27-21-808 4792
db@sun.ac.za

Office Administrator

Ms Karin Vergeer
+27-21-808 4792
ccav@sun.ac.za

Faculty Manager

Dr Michael-John Freeborough
+27-808 4802
ghgamiet@sun.ac.za


Faculty Administrator

Mrs Cheryl Nieuwoudt
+27-21-808 9111
Cn2@sun.ac.za

Human Resources

Ms Candice Kenny
+27-21-808 3897
kenny@sun.ac.za

Student Recruitment

Mrs Monika Basson
+27-21-808 2978
mh@sun.ac.za


Marketing, Media and Communications

Mrs Carin Bruce
+27-21-808 9047
cbruce@sun.ac.za

Academic and Student Affairs

Dr Natasja Brown
+27-21-808 2015
nbro@sun.ac.za

Blended Learning Coordinator

Ms Kathryn Wirth
+27-21-808 3550
wirthk@sun.ac.za


Support Staff

Mr Donnie Bezuidenhout
bbezuidenhout@sun.ac.za

Support Staff

Ms Feriesa September
feriesa@sun.ac.za

Faculty Librian

Mrs Elizabeth Moll-Willard
+27-21-808 4345
emw@sun.ac.za


Faculty Administrators

Mrs Ghafsa Gamiet
+27-21-808 9111
ghgamiet@sun.ac.za